Skip to Main Content

Karriere

Lanco Integrated kennenlernen

Montageleistungen auf internationaler Ebene

Lanco Integrated ist ein weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von schlüsselfertigen, automatisierten Montage- und Testsystemen. Mit unserem globalen Vertriebs-, Engineering-, Fertigungs- und Servicenetzwerk stellen wir sicher, dass Kunden vor Ort Zugang zu unserem Know-how im Bereich des Maschinenbaus haben. Vom Konzept und der Entwicklung bis hin zum fertigen Produkt und dem After-Sales-Service stellt Lanco Integrated globale Montageleistungen bereit.

KARRIERE ANZEIGEN

Das bietet Lanco Integrated seinen Mitarbeitern

Lanco Integrated bietet die Möglichkeit, weltweit an spannenden und herausfordernden Projekten zu arbeiten. Wir suchen aufgabenorientierte, technisch versierte Mitarbeiter, die den Wunsch haben, sich in einem dynamisch wachsenden Umfeld zu engagieren.

Damit verbunden sind attraktive Verdienst- und Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten sowie die Chance, mit weltweit führenden Herstellern zusammenzuarbeiten. Lanco Integrated steht für Chancengleichheit und Gerechtigkeit am Arbeitsplatz und befindet sich mit seiner Hauptniederlassung in den Vereinigten Staaten zu 100 % im Besitz seiner Mitarbeiter.

 📺  Watch what career life is like at Lanco!

  • Engineering Careers at Lanco

    Konstruktion

    📺   A look into Engineering

    Als Konstrukteur bei Lanco Integrated erschaffen Sie Designs und können dabei zusehen, wie sie konkrete Formen annehmen. Sie werden ein breites Spektrum an Technologien anwenden und einem der stärksten Teams in der Branche angehören. Wenn das für Sie interessant klingt, sollten wir ein Gespräch vereinbaren!

  • Manufacturing Careers at Lanco

    Fertigung

    📺   A look into Manufacturing

    Werden Sie Teil eines international starken Teams. Bei Lanco Integrated haben Sie die Chance, Tag für Tag komplexe Herausforderungen zu lösen. Wir schätzen neue Ideen und setzen auf enge Zusammenarbeit, wenn es darum geht, Lösungen auf globaler Ebene zu finden.

  • Programming Careers at Lanco

    Programmieren

    📺   A look into Programming

    Schlagen Sie eine Karriere ein, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, gemeinsam mit Lanco Integrated technologiebasierte Lösungsansätze zu transformieren. Die digitale Transformation ist eine wesentliche Säule unseres Wachstums. Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams und gestalten Sie bei Lanco Integrated die Zukunft von Fertigungs- und Sicherheitslösungen mit.

  • Sales and Marketing Careers at Lanco

    Vertrieb und Marketing

    📺   A look into Sales

    Die Vertriebs- und Marketingexperten von Lanco Integrated liefern Lösungen. Ihr Ziel ist es, auf internationaler Ebene Beziehungen aufzubauen sowie Geschäftsverbindungen zu stärken und dabei gleichzeitig die konkreten Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu erfüllen? Dann sollten wir ein Gespräch führen. Zeigen Sie Kunden, über welche Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen wir verfügen, und begleiten Sie unsere Auftraggeber während des gesamten Projekts, um einen echten Rundumservice zu schaffen. Unser Team ist in alle Aspekte unserer Geschäfte eingebunden.

North American Careers

Job Title

Department

Employment Type

Location

Apply

  • Standards/Mechanical Support

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Controls Designer I or II

    Konstruktion

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • North-American Field Service Specialist

    Service

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Project Manager

    Project Management

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Controls Programming (PLC) Intern

    Programmieren

    Internship

    Westbrook, ME

  • Controls Programmer (PLC)

    Programmieren

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Machinist - 2nd Shift

    Machine Shop

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Mechanical Technician - 2nd Shift

    Fertigung

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Electrical Technician - 2nd Shift

    Fertigung

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Mechanical Technician - 1st Shift

    Fertigung

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Accepting All Resumes

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

Lanco Integrated Contact Icon

Skip to Main Content

Careers

Meet Lanco Integrated

Empowering Global Assembly

Lanco Integrated is a world leading designer and manufacturer of turnkey automated assembly and test systems. Our global sales, engineering manufacturing and service network is committed to ensuring customers have local access to our machine expertise. From concept and development to finished product and after-sales service, Lanco Integrated empowers global assembly.

View Careers

Benefits of Working at Lanco Integrated

Lanco Integrated provides the opportunity to work on exciting and challenging projects all around the world. We seek task-oriented, technically strong individuals with a desire to engage in a dynamically growing environment.

We provide rewarding compensation, advancement opportunities and the chance to work with some of the world’s leading manufacturers. Lanco Integrated is an Equal Opportunity Employer and a 100% employee-owned company (ESOP) in our headquarter location of the United States.

  • Engineering Careers at Lanco

    Engineering

    As an engineer with Lanco Integrated, you’ll witness your designs become metal, you’ll master a broader range of technologies and you’ll be part of a stronger team than your peers. If that sounds interesting to you, let’s chat.

  • Manufacturing Careers at Lanco

    Manufacturing

    Be part of a team that makes a global impact. Working with Lanco Integrated will allow you to solve complex challenges daily. We value your ideas and encourage collaboration as we solve global needs.

  • Programming Careers at Lanco

    Programming

    Jump into a career that lets you to transform the way Lanco Integrated solves problems with technology. Digital transformation is an essential part of our growth. Join our team and code the future of manufacturing and security for Lanco Integrated.

  • Sales and Marketing Careers at Lanco

    Sales & Marketing

    Lanco Integrated sales and marketing professionals deliver solutions. Interested in generating and fostering relationships on a global scale while solving customer needs? Let’s talk. Sharing our capabilities and experience and working with our customers throughout the project to truly a Total Service Solution. Our team participates in all aspects of our business.

North American Careers

Job Title

Department

Employment Type

Location

Apply

  • Mechanical Engineer

    Engineering

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Project Engineer

    Engineering

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Floor Machinist - 1st or 2nd Shift

    Manufacturing

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Service Technician

    Service

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Project Manager

    Project Management

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Validation Engineer

    Validation

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Controls Programming (PLC) Intern

    Programming

    Internship

    Westbrook, ME

  • Manufacturing Intern

    Manufacturing

    Internship

    Westbrook, ME

  • Controls Programmer (PLC)

    Programming

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Machinist - 2nd Shift

    Machine Shop

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Mechanical Technician - 2nd Shift

    Manufacturing

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Electrical Technician - 2nd Shift

    Manufacturing

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Mechanical Technician - 1st Shift

    Manufacturing

    Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

  • Accepting All Resumes

    Part Time to Full Time

    Westbrook, ME

Lanco Integrated Contact Icon